the aura projects innocence and malice…


* 1. the distinctive atmosphere or quality that seems to surround and be generated by a person, thing, or place: “the ceremony retains an aura of mystery”
* 2. (in spiritualism and some forms of alternative medicine) a supposed emanation surrounding the body of a living creature and regarded as an essential part of the individual: “emotional, mental, and spiritual levels form an energy field around the body known as the aura”

Aura | Definition of Aura at
noun plural auras or aurae (ˈɔːriː) a distinctive air or quality considered to be characteristic of a person or thing. any invisible emanation, such as a scent or odour. pathol strange sensations, such as noises in the ears or flashes of light, that immediately precede an attack, esp of epilepsy. AURA | definition in the Cambridge

English Dictionary
/ ˈɔː.rə / a feeling or character that a person or place seems to have: The woods have an aura of mystery. There’s an aura of sadness about him.
Aura | definition of aura by Medical dictionary
a peculiar sensation preceding the appearance of more definite symptoms. An epileptic aura precedes an epileptic seizure and may involve visual disturbances, dizziness, numbness, or any of a number of sensations which the patient may find difficult to describe exactly.

The 9 Aura Colors and Their Meanings (+ What They Say About a …
During an aura reading, an aura reader will typically ask the client to sit against a backdrop and then take a photo. The camera will produce a Polaroid with different colors across the picture. The colors to the right represent the person’s emotional state during the prior week. The colors over the head and torso represent their current emotional state. And the colors to the left represent their weeks to come.
To put it simply, aura photography shows the auric field of a person. Christina Lonsdale, a Portland-based artist, explains it like this: “The camera uses hand sensors that pick up this energy field and a proprietary algorithm matches this energy to a color.”
To determine what those colors in the photograph actually mean, here is a breakdown of all the aura color meanings:
A red aura means someone has an energetic, passionate, and fiery personality. They don’t like to follow instructions and will put their thoughts into action without hesitation. Red is associated with the root chakra, so having a red aura means a person’s root chakra is healthy and unblocked.
A yellow aura, or a gold aura, means someone is sunny, cheery, and charismatic. Anyone with a yellow aura is confident, strong, and empowered. They make friends everywhere they go because they are social and have a personality that attracts others. This color is associated with the solar plexus chakra, so anyone with a yellow aura has their solar plexus unblocked.
A purple aura, or a violet aura, represents sensitivity, intuition, and intelligence. It is associated with the third-eye chakra. Anyone with a purple aura or a violet aura may have psychic ability.
An orange aura represents creativity and sexual energy. These people learn from experience rather than reading theories or essays. They prefer having hands-on experience in a subject. Orange is associated with the sacral chakra, so anyone with an orange aura has their sacral unblocked.
A green aura means someone is kind, compassionate, and forgiving. They have an open heart and are easily influenced by others since they choose to see the good in people. They also love music and nature. This color is associated with the heart chakra, which means anyone with a green chakra has their heart chakra unblocked. However, the green aura color meaning can also be negative.  Muddier shades of green can represent possessiveness and fear of not being loved.

A pink aura means someone is kind, compassionate, caring, and loving. They must be careful when it comes to setting boundaries because their sweet nature makes it easy for others to take advantage of them. Like a green aura, this color is associated with the heart chakra.
A blue aura, or an indigo aura, represents a powerful mind. They are insightful and wise. However, they need to be careful to ground themselves since they are daydreamers. This color is associated with the throat chakra.
A white aura means someone has a quick mind and a strong sense of connection to a higher power. However, they are perfectionists who are always nervous and worried. This aura is associated with the crown chakra.
A brown aura, or a tan aura, means a person is hard-working, grounded, and prefers working with their hands. However, this color can also represent greed and selfishness. It suggests a person is self-involved and highly opinionated.
A grey aura is uncommon. It represents negative emotions and negative energy. The color can indicate a lack of direction or confusion about where a person is headed in their life.
A turquoise aura means someone has strong communication skills. They are multi-taskers who are incredibly organized and are great at handling tough situations. Because they are so magnetic, they have a strong influence on others.
A black aura is a sign someone is exhausted or stressed. Although most people’s auras can have both positive and negative associations, this aura color meaning is entirely negative. This emotional imbalance is incredibly unhealthy. However, grounding or energy healing can help brighten the aura back up.
A rainbow aura is rare to see. These auras typically belong to someone who is spiritually evolved, who meditates regularly, or who considers themselves an energy healer. There is also a belief that first-time incarnations to the Earth have rainbow auras because they are still spiritually connected to the realm of creation.
The 7 Aura Layers:
Auras are actually layered. Each layer represents a different part of the physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual conditions of a human being. It’s important to know the aura layer meaning in addition to the color meaning, so here is what each one represents:
The first aura layer is the Etheric Layer, which outlines the body. This layer is only located one to two inches from a person, which is why it is able to reveal the conditions and health of the physical body.
The second layer is the Emotional Layer, which is in the shape of an oval. This layer is two to four inches away from the body. It is constantly changing and reflects a person’s current mood.
The third layer is the Mental Layer. It is located four to eight inches from the body. Mental health issues commonly present themselves in this layer.
The fourth layer is the Astral Bridge Layer. It is eight to twelve inches away from the body. It is the window to a person’s spiritual nature and represents love, well-being, and life-balance.
The fifth layer is the Etheric Template Layer. It is two feet away from the body. It represents the level of communication and creativity a person contains.
The sixth layer is the Celestial Layer. It is two to three feet away from the body. It represents the subconscious mind.
The seventh layer is the Ketheric Template Layer. This is the final layer, which protects all the other auras and holds them together.

%d bloggers like this: