I am You

fb-findtruelovein27days5-1200

English translation from Jeasbe Guriett Singh

Hindi poem posted by Rama Dixit on Facebook: August 11, 2017

.

Ya meri talaash ka jurm hai…

Ya meri wafa ka kasoor hai …


Jo dil ke jitney karib hai …


Woh nazar se utna hi dur hai .

.

And one lazy morning sitting by my pillow ‘she’ said:

“One day in your wildest dreams~
You fantasized hiding somewhere inside me…
Always around, but never really visible…
not even to you
Well, your dream came true…~!!~
now, let the world seek….as much as it can”

Now……..Where do I seek  myself ??
I have become the ‘Thee’ !

 

(This phenomena transversed the globe between NY and India through the power of Facebook and my writer friends!)

Leave a Reply

